fbpx

Agency

Head office and other offices


The offices are open to the public as follows:
Monday to Friday from 10.00 a.m. to 12.00 a.m.
Monday and Wednesday from 2.30 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
Protocol office: Monday to Friday from 10.00 a.m. to 12.00 a.m.
Switchboard: 0432 555812

Manager
William Cisilino
tel. +39 0432 555805
e-mail: william.cisilino@regione.fvg.it

Management Office
Tiziana De Caneva
tel. 0432 555881
e-mail: tiziana.decaneva@regione.fvg.it

Federica Del Pino
tel. 0432 555910
e-mail: federica.delpino@regione.fvg.it

Francesca Andrioli
tel. 0432 555
e-mail: francesca.andrioli@regione.fvg.it

Paolo Spizzo
tel. +39 0432 555848
e-mail: paolo.spizzo@regione.fvg.it

Marina Valentinis
tel. 0432 555964
e-mail: marina.valentinis@regione.fvg.it

Cristina Pasini
0432 555812 – switchboard
cristina.pasini@regione.fvg.it

Marco Torresin
0432-555804
marco.torresin@regione.fvg.it

Secretary of Assemblea di Comunità Linguistica Friulana
tel. 0432 555870


Follow Us

ARLeF Components

ARLeF

Agjenzie Regjonâl pe Lenghe Furlane

via della Prefettura, 13

33100 Udine - Italy

tel. +39 0432 555812

TIC: 94094780304